Lab Members

Stephanie Bielas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Human Genetics, Neuroscience, and Cell & Molecular Biology

sbielas@umich.edu



Postdoctoral Fellow's

Yao-chang Tsan, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

yctsan@umich.edu

Le Tran Phuc Khoa, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

lekh@med.umich.edu

Graduate Students

Brian McGrath

Ph.D. Candidate

btmcg@umich.edu

Amanda Moccia, MS

Ph.D. Candidate

moccia@umich.edu

Elizabeth Werren, MS

Ph.D. Candidate

werrene@umich.edu

Undergraduate Students

Navjit Girgla

Undergraduate Student

nsgirgla@umich.edu

Research Staff

Jacob Ogle

Clinical Research & Data Coordinator

jakeogle@umich.edu

Shachi Salvi

Research Assistant

ssalvi@umich.edu

Former Lab Members & Almuni

Anshika Srivastava, Ph.D. - Postdoctoral Fellow

Sadie Marlow - Graduate Student

Noor Ghali - MS Student & Undergraduate Researcher

Ritesh K C - Research Technician

Rebecca Lank - Undergraduate Researcher

Arushi Varshney - Graduate Rotation Student

Rosy Liao - Undergraduate Researcher

Ananya Mayukha - Undergraduate Volunteer

Thomas Jones - Research Technician